Online Service
Free Hotline

Welcome to the website of Zhejiang Ruixiang Lighting Co.,Ltd.!

News Center

Contact us

Zhejiang Ruixiang Lighting Co.,Ltd.

Phone:13905703177(Mr.Yu)

Tel:0570-6121818

Fax:0570-6121858

E-mail:zjrxzm@163.com

Address:No.7,Yuansan Road,Ecological industrial Park,Kaihua County

  • The reason why the lamp at home is blackened, I understand it after reading it.
  • date: 2019-1-19 hits:274 
  •  

    Lamps as a long-term durable goods for the family, and the lamp as the main lighting, high luminous efficiency and durability, simple and elegant yet beautiful, not only can play the effect of lighting, but also can decorate the home style. When we use it for a few months, we may find that the lamp in the house has a layer of black shadow. I can't help thinking about it. Why does the lamp turn black? What should we do now?

    The reason why the lamp at home is blackened, I understand it after reading it.

    The part of the lamp filament will turn black after a long time, and there are two main reasons for the analysis of the LED tube manufacturer:

    1. If a conventional fluorescent tube holder with a ballast is used, the ballast is generally a hot cathode ballast. During operation, a current flows through the filament to cause a fever to enhance the electron emission capability, and at the same time, accelerates. The sublimation of the filament (that is, the solid tungsten turns into tungsten vapor at a high temperature), and the sublimed tungsten is again condensed on the relatively low temperature glass envelope, thereby darkening the phosphor.

    2. The active material on the surface of the filament for emitting electrons is sputtered during use (especially when starting or the quality of the ballast is poor). These substances are deposited on the phosphor of the glass envelope of the tube, causing blackening. This is the main reason for fluorescent tubes.

    Lamp

    If you see this reader, you don't have to worry about this problem, because the current LED tube has improved this phenomenon, so it is very important to choose a good luminaire. Choose Ruixiang Lighting LED tube to save you money and worry. The light source board is fixed on the aluminum strip, the heat dissipation is good, the light effect is high, the light is even and soft; the driving adopts constant current non-isolated power supply, no stroboscopic phenomenon; the lamp bead adopts 2835 high-brightness bead, and the luminous effect reaches above 95LM/W, light The aging is controlled within 3% per year.

  • Pre:The principle of mosquito kill
    Next:热烈祝贺浙江瑞祥照明有限公司网站建成!
  • back

在线客服
免费咨询热线

欢迎访问浙江瑞祥照明有限公司官方网站!

新闻中心

联系我们

浙江瑞祥照明有限公司

手机:13905703177(余先生)

电话:0570-6121818

传真:0570-6121858

邮箱:zjrxzm@163.com

地址:浙江省开化县生态工业园区园三路7号

您所在的当前位置:首页 > 新闻中心 > 瑞祥动态
  • 家里灯管变黑的原因,看完后我算是明白了
  • 发布时间: 2019-1-19 点击次数:633 
  • 灯具作为家庭长期的耐用品,而灯管作为主要照明,高光效又耐用,简约大方而不失美观,不仅可以起到照明的效果,更能点缀家居风格。当我们使用几个月后可能会发现家里的灯管泛起层层黑影,心中会不由自主的想,灯管为什么会变黑?此时我们又该怎么办呢?

    家里灯管变黑的原因,看完后我算是明白了

    灯管灯丝的部位用久了会变黑,LED灯管生产厂家分析主要有两个原因:

    1、如果是使用传统的带镇流器的荧光灯管支架,镇流器普遍为热阴极镇流器,工作时有电流流过灯丝使其发烧以增强电子的发射能力,与此同时,加速了灯丝的升华(即固态的钨高温下变成了钨蒸汽),升华后的钨又重新在温度相对较低的玻璃外壳上凝华,从而使荧光粉变黑。

    2、灯丝表面用于发射电子的活性物质在使用中发生溅射(尤其在启动或者镇流器质量不佳时),这些物质沉积在灯管玻璃壳的荧光粉上,导致了发黑现象。对于荧光灯管来说,这个是主要原因。

    灯管

    看到这的读者,大可不必担心这个问题了,因为现在的LED灯管改进了这种现象,所以选择好的灯具很重要。选择瑞祥照明LED灯管,让您省钱又省心。光源板固定在铝条上,散热好、光效高、光线均匀柔和;驱动采用恒流非隔离电源,无频闪现象;灯珠采用2835高亮灯珠,光效达到95LM/W以上,光衰控制在每年3%以内。

     

  • 上一篇:灭蚊灯的原理
    下一篇:热烈祝贺浙江瑞祥照明有限公司网站建成!
  • 返回新闻列表