Online Service
Free Hotline

Welcome to the website of Zhejiang Ruixiang Lighting Co.,Ltd.£¡

News Center

Contact us

Zhejiang Ruixiang Lighting Co.,Ltd.

Phone£º13905703177£¨Mr.Yu£©

Tel£º0570-6121818

Fax£º0570-6121858

E-mail£ºzjrxzm@163.com

Address£ºNo.7,Yuansan Road,Ecological industrial Park,Kaihua County

  • Straight tube fluorescent lamp application range
  • date£º 2017-9-14¡¡hits£º297¡¡
  •  

    It is suitable for finer work, where the color needs to be correctly recognized, the illumination requirement is high, or the place where the intense vision work is performed for a long time, the suspension height is preferably below 4m. Daylight fluorescent lamps are suitable for room lighting with natural daylight or for lighting where ambient comfort is required. Fluorescent lamps should not be used in places with frequent switching, and are not suitable for indoor and outdoor places where the ambient temperature is too high or too low.

    The most suitable ambient temperature for fluorescent lamps is 18~25¡ãC. When the relative humidity of the environment is in the range of 75% to 80%, it will cause difficulty in starting. Fluorescent lamps must be used with ballasts and starters of the corresponding specifications, otherwise the life of the lamps or the difficulty of starting will be shortened. Fluorescent lamp power supply voltage changes should not exceed ¡À 5%, otherwise it will affect the light efficiency and life of the lamp.

    The impact of the light source on the initial investment should be considered. The efficiency of the light source has a direct impact on the number of lamps in the lighting scheme, electrical equipment costs, material costs and installation costs. The use of high-efficiency light sources can reduce initial investment. The size of the light source also affects the size and cost of the luminaire. Although the luminous efficiency of the fluorescent lamp is relatively high, the size of the luminaire is large, the price is high, and the initial investment is inevitably increased.

  • Pre£ºIs intelligent lighting really
    Next£ºNo data
  • back

在线客服
免费咨询热线

欢迎访问浙江瑞祥照明有限公司官方网站!

新闻中心

联系我们

浙江瑞祥照明有限公司

手机:13905703177(余先生)

电话:0570-6121818

传真:0570-6121858

邮箱:zjrxzm@163.com

地址:浙江省开化县生态工业园区园三路7号

您所在的当前位置:首页 > 新闻中心 > 行业动态
  • 直管荧光灯适用范围
  • 发布时间: 2017-9-14 点击次数:320 
  • 适用于进行较精细的工作,需要正确识别色彩,照度要求较高或进行长时间紧张视力工作的场所,悬挂高度在4m 以下为宜。日光色荧光灯适用于天然采光的房间照明或要求环境舒适的照明场所。荧光灯在开关频繁的场所不宜采用,对环境温度过高或过低的室内外场所也不适于采用。

    荧光灯最适宜环境温度为18~25℃。当环境的相对湿度在75%~80% 范围时将会造成启动困难。荧光灯灯管必须与相应规格的镇流器和起辉器配套使用,否则会缩短灯的寿命或起动困难。荧光灯灯管电源电压的变化不宜超过± 5%,否则将影响灯的光效和寿命。

    应考虑光源对初投资的影响。光源的效率对照明方案的灯具数量、电气设备费用、材料费用及安装费用等均有直接影响。选用高效光源可使初投资减少。光源的尺寸也影响灯具的尺寸和造价,荧光灯虽然光效较高,但灯具尺寸较大,价格则较高,初投资必然增加。

     

  • 上一篇:AI时代,智能照明真的有必要吗?当然啦
    下一篇:暂无
  • 返回新闻列表