Online Service
Free Hotline

Welcome to the website of Zhejiang Ruixiang Lighting Co.,Ltd.!

News Center

Contact us

Zhejiang Ruixiang Lighting Co.,Ltd.

Phone:13905703177(Mr.Yu)

Tel:0570-6121818

Fax:0570-6121858

E-mail:zjrxzm@163.com

Address:No.7,Yuansan Road,Ecological industrial Park,Kaihua County

  • Is intelligent lighting really necessary in the AI era? of course
  • date: 2017-9-14 hits:324 
  •  

    2018 is destined to be an extraordinary year for Ruixiang Lighting. On the one hand, we have seen fierce competition between traditional lighting companies. On the other hand, the tide of Internet of Things and artificial intelligence technology has brought new opportunities to the lighting industry. The change will be the status quo that the lighting industry has to face this year. With the comprehensive expansion of LED applications and the advancement of technologies such as the Internet and artificial intelligence, the intelligent lighting industry has officially entered a high-speed development track. As early as last year, with the development of technology, mature products, active promotion of manufacturers, and popularization of concepts related to smart lighting, the global smart lighting market entered a stage of rapid development, with a market size of nearly 4.6 billion US dollars and an annual growth rate of 95%.

    Intelligent lighting

    According to the data of the Intelligent Lighting Industry Analysis Report of Prospective Industry Research Institute, in 2013, the global intelligent lighting market industry scale was about 5.757 billion US dollars, of which the scale of lamps and related accessories market was about 1.287 billion US dollars; in 2015, the global intelligent lighting market scale It reached 7.83 billion US dollars and the growth was very rapid.

    According to the current development momentum, it is expected to reach 24.341 billion US dollars in 2020, of which the market size of lamps and related accessories is about 8.71 billion US dollars, accounting for more than 5%, and the compound annual growth rate is over 20%. Compared with traditional manual control lighting, intelligent lighting can achieve the goal of safety, energy saving, comfort and efficiency. In the case of a significant increase in labor costs in the future, the adoption of a smart lighting overall solution can effectively reduce the intensity of maintenance work, save labor costs, and save energy. Therefore, intelligent lighting has good development prospects in the fields of home, office, business and public facilities.

    Intelligent lighting

    Some people divide the "realm" of intelligent lighting into three levels:
    The first level enables the initial stages of state awareness, automatic decision making, and immediate execution, allowing the luminaire to “act” according to the user's preset scene.
    The second level, based on the former's ability to "real-time analysis", can synthesize more sensory data for decision making. At this time, the user's instructions may be more "fuzzy", and the response of the lighting fixtures is more Accurate.
    At the third level, the intelligent lighting system will have the ability of self-learning, and can intelligently “guess out” the user's demand preferences according to the analysis and learning improvement of big data, and independently give more personalized and more intimate lighting solutions. Program. What artificial intelligence can do is to promote intelligent lighting to “cultivate” and upgrade to the third level.

    In the future, Ruixiang Lighting combines the development of artificial intelligence technology, and more will add people's behavior to the lighting scene, and develop more efficient, comfortable and healthy intelligent lighting products based on people, and solve the real need for people to light. It will be the future development direction of Ruixiang Intelligent Lighting.

  • Pre:How to use mosquito killer
    Next:直管荧光灯适用范围
  • back

在线客服
免费咨询热线

欢迎访问浙江瑞祥照明有限公司官方网站!

新闻中心

联系我们

浙江瑞祥照明有限公司

手机:13905703177(余先生)

电话:0570-6121818

传真:0570-6121858

邮箱:zjrxzm@163.com

地址:浙江省开化县生态工业园区园三路7号

您所在的当前位置:首页 > 新闻中心 > 行业动态
  • AI时代,智能照明真的有必要吗?当然啦
  • 发布时间: 2017-9-14 点击次数:280 
  • 2018年对于瑞祥照明而言注定是不平凡的一年。一方面,我们看到了传统照明企业之间的激烈竞争。另一方面,物联网和人工智能技术的大潮则给照明行业带来新的机遇,变革将是今年照明行业不得不面对的现状。随着LED应用的全面拓展,以及互联网、人工智能等技术的推进,智能照明产业正式步入高速发展轨迹。早在去年,随着技术发展、产品成熟、厂商积极推动、智慧照明相关概念普及,全球智慧照明市场进入高速发展阶段,市场规模接近46亿美元,年成长率达到95%。

    智能照明

    据前瞻产业研究院《智能照明行业分析报告》数据显示:2013年,全球智能照明市场行业规模约57.57亿美元,其中灯具和相关配件市场规模约为12.87亿美元;2015年,全球智能照明市场规模达到78.3亿美元,增长十分迅猛。

    按照当前发展势头,预计2020年可达243.41亿美元,其中灯具和相关配件市场规模约为87.1亿美元,占比超过5%,年复合增长率超过20%。相较于传统的人工控制照明,智慧照明可以达到安全节能、舒适高效的目的。在未来人力成本大幅提高的情况下,采用智慧照明整体解决方案,能够有效减少维护工作的强度,节约人力成本,并且能省能源。因此智能照明在家居、办公、商务及公共设施等领域均有较好发展前景。

    智能照明

    有人将智能照明的“境界”分为三个层次:
    第一个层次,能够实现状态感知、自动决策和即刻执行的初级阶段,让灯具能够根据用户预设的场景“行动”。
    第二个层次,在前者基础上加上了“实时分析”的能力,可以综合更多的传感数据进行决策,这时用户的指令可能更“模糊”了,而照明灯具的响应执行反而更精准了。
    第三个层次,智能照明系统将具备自我学习的能力,能够根据大数据的分析和学习提升,更智能地“揣测”出用户的需求偏好,自主给出更为个性化、更贴心的照明解决方案。人工智能所能够做到的,就是推动智能照明不断“修炼”,向第三层次的境界提升。

    未来,瑞祥照明结合人工智能技术的发展,更多的会把人的行为方式加入到照明场景里面,以人为基础,开发更高效、舒适、健康的智能照明产品,而解决人对光的真正需求,将是瑞祥智能照明未来的发展方向。

     

  • 上一篇:灭蚊灯的使用方法
    下一篇:直管荧光灯适用范围
  • 返回新闻列表